Sales Sections

Autogas

 

Joanna Pietraszewska
Wholesale and Autogas Manager
Phone  694 479 852
pietraszewska@bartergaz.pl

 

Ewa Tymosiak
Heating and Industrial Uses

Phone 602 895 168
tymosiak@bartergaz.pl

 

LPG Station Supply

 

Jaroslaw Zmienko
Autogas and LPG Support Deputy Manager
Phone  668 142 617
zmienko@bartergaz.pl
Podlaskie, Mazowieckie

 

Jaroslaw Staworko
Autogas Deputy Manager
Phone 696 081 048
staworko@bartergaz.pl
Slaskie, Malopolskie, Podkarpackie

 

Maciej Kowalewicz
Phone 660 437 814
kowalewicz@bartergaz.pl
Podlaskie, Mazowieckie, Warminsko-Mazurskie

 

Katarzyna Dabrowska
Phone 784 996 176
dabrowska@bartergaz.pl
Lubelskie, Swietokrzyskie, Malopolskie, Slaskie, Opolskie

 

Marcin Orzechowski
Phone 600 956 681
orzechowski@bartergaz.pl
Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Lubuskie, Wielkopolskie

 

Piotr Lemanski
Phone 602 587 874
lemanski@bartergaz.pl
Dolnoslaskie, Lodzkie

 

Gas Cylinders

 

Elzbieta Bolbot
Gas Cylinder Sales Manager
Phone 602 239 410
bolbot@bartergaz.pl

 

Lubelskie, Mazowieckie

Mariusz Misiewicz
Cylinder Gas Sales Deputy Manager
Phone 795 411 787
misiewicz@bartergaz.pl

 

Podlaskie
Michal Borowski
Regional Cylinder Gas Sales Coordinator
Phone 606 225 184
borowski@bartergaz.pl

 

Lodzkie, Mazowieckie , Slaskie, Podkarpackie
Krzysztof Rzepecki
Regional Cylinder Gas Sales Coordinator
Phone 606 343 474
rzepecki@bartergaz.pl

 

Kujawsko – Pomorskie; Wielkopolskie
Jankowski Piotr
Regional Cylinder Gas Sales Coordinator
Phone 698 621 792
jankowski@bartergaz.pl

 

Poludniowe Podlasie, Lubelskie
Witalis Kiryluk
Regional Cylinder Gas Sales Coordinator
Phone 660 461 491
kiryluk@bartergaz.pl

 

Warminsko-Mazurskie
Teresa Rogalska
Regional Cylinder Gas Sales Coordinator
Phone 885 122 489
rogalska@bartergaz.pl

 

Northern Mazovia

Zbigniew Mierzejewski
Regional Cylinder Gas Sales Coordinator
Phone 606 902 228
mierzejewski@bartergaz.pl

 

Pomorskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie

Daniel Zywicki
Regional Cylinder Gas Sales Coordinator
Phone 885 850 532
zywicki@bartergaz.pl

 

Kujawsko Pomorskie, Wielkopolskie, Lubuskie, Lodzkie, DolnoSlaskie
Robert Kiernicki
Regional Cylinder Gas Sales Coordinator
Phone 607 221 617
kiernicki@bartergaz.pl

 


Mineral Fertilisers

Grzegorz Dworakowski
Fertiliser Sales Manager
Phone795 432 720
dworakowski@bartergaz.pl

Katarzyna Zagora-Susol
Key Account Coordinator
Phone 603 650 060
zagora@bartergaz.pl 

 

Gabriela Żywolewska
Sales Manager
 Phone 885 152 162
zywolewska@bartergaz.pl

Gas LNG

Grzegorz Lisowski
Sales Department
Phone 795 429 193

lisowski@bartergaz.pl 

Andrzej Leonczuk
Technical Department
Phone 661 624 204
leonczuk@bartergaz.pl 

 

Monika Gobcewicz
Purchasing and Clearing Department
Phone 795 429 057
gobcewicz@bartergaz.pl